Tuesday
Aug
27
Wednesday
Aug
28
Saturday
Aug
31
Culver City, CA
3:00PM – 5:00PM PDT
Tuesday
Sep
3
New York, NY
4:00PM – 4:30PM EDT
Wednesday
Sep
4
Washington , DC
7:00PM – 9:00PM EDT
Wednesday
Sep
11
Minneapolis, MN
5:00PM – 7:00PM CDT
Thursday
Sep
12
7:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Saturday
Sep
14
Albany, NY
10:00AM – 6:00PM EDT
Sunday
Sep
22
Denver, CO
1:00PM – 3:00PM MDT
Saturday
Oct
5
Williamsburg, VA
10:00AM – 4:00PM EDT
Wednesday
Oct
9
Sunday
Oct
27
Eugene, OR
2:00PM – 3:00PM PDT
Tuesday
Nov
12
Huntsville, AL
4:00PM – 5:00PM CST